D4D

Shpend Emini
Executive Director
shpend.emini@d4d-ks.org
Fjolla Veseli
Finance Manager
fjolla.veseli@d4d-ks.org
Rezarta Delibashzade
Programs Manager
rezarta.d@d4d-ks.org
Ferid Murseli
Programs Manager / Human Resources
ferid.murseli@d4d-ks.org
Gersi Gashi
Non-Resident Research Fellow
gersi.gashi@d4d-ks.org
Ngadhnjim Halilaj
Project Coordinator / Data Analyst
ngadhnjim.halilaj@d4d-ks.org
Linda Abazi-Morina
Project Manager
linda.abazi@d4d-ks.org
Valëza Zogjani
Policy Research
valeza.zogjani@d4d-ks.org
Blerinë Ukshini
Project Coordinator
blerine.ukshini@d4d-ks.org
Allen Meta
Project Officer / Researcher
allen.meta@d4d-ks.org
Jetmira Zeka
Project Officer
jetmira.zeka@d4d-ks.org
Driton Qeriqi
Project Coordinator / Researcher
driton.qeriqi@d4d-ks.org