D4D

Shpend Emini
Executive Director
shpend.emini@d4d-ks.org
Fjolla Veseli
Finance Manager
fjolla.veseli@d4d-ks.org
Rezarta Delibashzade
Programme Manager/Researcher
rezarta.d@d4d-ks.org
Ajete Kërqeli
Fundraising/Gender Specialist
ajete.kërqeli@d4d-ks.org
Ferid Murseli
Project Manager
ferid.murseli@d4d-ks.org
Valëza Zogjani
Project Manager
valeza.zogjani@d4d-ks.org
Rasim Alija
Researcher
rasim.alija@d4d-ks.org
Ngadhnjim Halilaj
Data Analyst & Visualization
ngadhnjim.halilaj@d4d-ks.org
Allen Meta
Junior Researcher/Assistant
allen.meta@d4d-ks.org
Blerinë Ukshini
Project Assistant
blerine.ukshini@d4d-ks.org
Arlinda Rama
Finance Assistant
arlinda.rama@d4d-ks.org
Gersi Gashi
Policy Researcher
gersi.gashi@d4d-ks.org
Drinas Zeqiraj
Project Assistant
drinas.zeqiraj@d4d-ks.org
Egzona Kozhani
Praktikante
intern@d4d-ks.org